

Cultural Committee

Academic Year (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Suvarna Aranjo	Convener
2.	Dr. Ninad More	Member
3.	Ms. Manali Tayde.	Member
4.	Ms. Teena Varma	Member
5.	Ms. Martina Dsouza	Member
6.	Ms. Prajakta Subhedar	Member
7.	Ms. Lalita Moharkar	Member
8.	Ms. Saniya Gonsalves	Member
9.	Mr. Panil Jain	Member
10.	Mr.Thivakar S	Member
11.	Mr. Samarth Chavan	Cultural Secretary
12.	Ms. Srishti Atreya	Joint Cultural Secretary
13.	Ms. Shannel Dcosta	Assistant Cultural Secretary